top of page
banner.png
The Socialist Party strives to establish a radical democracy that places people's lives under their own control -- a classless, feminist, socialist society free of racism, sexism,  homophobia or transphobia, in which people cooperate at work, at home,  and in the community.
What We Stand For

The Socialist Party USA strives to establish a radical democracy that places people's lives under their own control -- a classless, feminist, socialist society free of racism, sexism,  homophobia or transphobia, in which people cooperate at work, at home,  and in the community.

Socialism is not mere government ownership, a welfare state, or a repressive bureaucracy. Socialism is a new social and economic order in which workers and consumers control production and community residents control their neighborhoods, homes, and schools.  The production of society is used for the benefit of all humanity, not for the private profit of a few. Socialism produces a constantly renewed future by not plundering the resources of the earth. 
                                     

Read the SPUSA Statement of Principles

Winter 2024 Appeal for

Financial Support

contact.png
calpic.png

Submit your calendar listing here

All events are listed in local times unless noted 

-

Feb 15th - March 7th (Every Thursday)  Revolutionary Left Unity Study: Where We Stand-Class Matters by Bell Hooks" online event page

8:30PM ET, 7:30 CT, 6:30 MT, 5:30 PT

-

Feb 19th - Anti-War Working Group Meeting (every other Monday) 8:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm PT on Zoom

Info: jdbradley@gmail.com

-

Feb 20th - Ecosocialist Working Group Meeting

8:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm PT on Zoom 

Info: jdbradley@gmail.com

-

Feb. 26th: SPUSA NEC Meeting 

Info: natsec@socialistparty-usa.org

 

March 10th: People of Color Commission Meeting-

7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT/ 5:00 pm MT/ 4:00 pm PT

Info: socialists.of.color@gmail.com

SOCIALIST

NEWS

GET INVOLVED

community.png

End the Prison Industrial Complex and
Abolish the Carceral State

Socialist Party USA Campaign for Police and Prison Abolition Education and Action

Updates from the Stodden/Cholensky Campaign

laborrisinglink2.png
bottom of page